Club Hours and Menu
  • Club hours this weekend

    Club hours 5-Midnight Friday & Saturday Dinner served 5-9 PM Carol at the Keyboard Friday, October 6th It's Finally Fall!  So it's time for OKTOBERFEST! $2.00… Read more…

Latest Additions
  • Count Down to Opening

    [insert_php] $date = strtotime("April 27, 2018 5:00 PM"); $remaining = $date - time(); $days_remaining = floor($remaining / 86400); $hours_remaining =… Read more…

  • Live Music Series

    Bob and Michael Acoustic Duo Saturday October 14th

  • Club hours this weekend

    Club hours 5-Midnight Friday & Saturday Dinner served 5-9 PM Carol at the Keyboard Friday, October 6th It's Finally Fall!  So it's time for OKTOBERFEST! $2.00… Read more…

  • Opti for Sail

    Don’t get caught short next Spring looking for an Opti. I’ve been through it. Here’s one for sale right at… Read more…

This Week

Nothing from February 20, 2018 to February 27, 2018.

Social Events-at-a-Glance

2017 Social Event Calendar_as of July 14

Sunday, July 2nd- Family Picnic
Saturday, July 8th- Sunset Cocktails
Saturday, July 15th- Plan B
Sunday, July 30- Champagne Brunch
Tuesday, August 1- Star Party
Saturday, August 5- Blackjack Tournament  (Tournament Rules)
Thursday, August 10- Golf Outing
Saturday, August 12- Night in Spain
Thursday, August 17- Adult Painting Party
Saturday, August 19- Docktails
Sunday, August 20- Past Commodores’ Dinner
Saturday, August 26- LYC Regattta Day
Saturday, September 2- Closing Cocktail Party
Saturday, September 16- Half way to St. Patrick’s Day Party
Saturday, October 28- Halloween Party