Club Hours and Menu
  • Club hours this weekend

    Club hours 5-Midnight Friday & Saturday Dinner served 5-9 PM Carol at the Keyboard Friday, October 6th It's Finally Fall!  So it's time for OKTOBERFEST! $2.00… Read more…

Latest Additions
  • Live Music Series

    Bob and Michael Acoustic Duo Saturday October 14th

  • Club hours this weekend

    Club hours 5-Midnight Friday & Saturday Dinner served 5-9 PM Carol at the Keyboard Friday, October 6th It's Finally Fall!  So it's time for OKTOBERFEST! $2.00… Read more…

  • Opti for Sail

    Don’t get caught short next Spring looking for an Opti. I’ve been through it. Here’s one for sale right at… Read more…

  • Sunfish for Sale *** SOLD***

    *** SOLD***   1973 Sunfish. In great condition, new sail, lines, Harken ratchet and rigging. Priced to go. $700.00 Located…

This Week

Nothing from November 9, 2017 to November 16, 2017.

Dover Beaches North
51°
overcast clouds
humidity: 66%
wind: 7mph E
H 54 • L 52
55°
Fri
37°
Sat
38°
Sun
48°
Mon
49°
Tue
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Social Events-at-a-Glance

2017 Social Event Calendar_as of July 14

Sunday, July 2nd- Family Picnic
Saturday, July 8th- Sunset Cocktails
Saturday, July 15th- Plan B
Sunday, July 30- Champagne Brunch
Tuesday, August 1- Star Party
Saturday, August 5- Blackjack Tournament  (Tournament Rules)
Thursday, August 10- Golf Outing
Saturday, August 12- Night in Spain
Thursday, August 17- Adult Painting Party
Saturday, August 19- Docktails
Sunday, August 20- Past Commodores’ Dinner
Saturday, August 26- LYC Regattta Day
Saturday, September 2- Closing Cocktail Party
Saturday, September 16- Half way to St. Patrick’s Day Party
Saturday, October 28- Halloween Party